لنا

شركة

تيانجين صادقة للتكنولوجيا. Co.، Ltd.

تيانجين صادقة للتكنولوجيا. تأسست شركة Co.، Ltd. في عام 2014 ، وهي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة مهنية تهتم بتصميم وتطوير وإنتاج وسائل حماية الجسم ، والمناشف وإضاءة LED. نحن موجودون في Tianjin ، والتي تعد واحدة من أكبر الموانئ البحرية في شمال الصين. تتوافق جميع منتجاتنا مع معايير الجودة العالمية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تتيح لنا مرافقنا المجهزة جيدًا ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج ضمان رضا العملاء التام.

fjkjdsbgj (1)

fjkjdsbgj (1)

فريقنا

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية من الإنتاج والإدارة والاستكشاف ، أنشأت Honest نظام إدارة الجودة الخاص بها. لقد التزمت المفصلة الصادقة على مر السنين دائمًا بـ "وضع الأشخاص في القمة ، والتعامل مع الأشخاص بصدق" لأغراض العمل. ملتزمون بتزويدك بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات عالية الجودة. لديك فريق إدارة تصميم محترف ومخصص ، لكل جانب والعمليات التي يتم اختبارها والتحكم فيها بدقة. 

كنتيجة لمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء المتميزة ، فقد اكتسبنا شبكة مبيعات عالمية تصل إلى بريطانيا وأمريكا واليابان وألمانيا وإسبانيا وإيطاليا والسويد وفرنسا وروسيا ، إلخ. 

إنتاجنا

تشمل أعمالنا الرئيسية وسائل حماية الجسم والمناشف وأضواء LED. يمكننا أن نوفر لك دعامة للظهر ، ودعم الخصر ، ودعم الركبة ، ودعم الكاحل ، ومنشفة الحمام ، ومنشفة التنظيف الخاصة بالسيارة ، ومنشفة الشعر سريعة التجفيف ، ومصباح يدوي ، ومصابيح أمامية ، وضوء الدراجة ، وضوء الغوص ، وما إلى ذلك ، وإذا لم تجد المنتجات التي تهتم بها ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، وسنكون سعداء لمساعدتك. 

fjkjdsbgj (1)

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة طلب مخصص ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

OUR

COMPANY

Tianjin Honest Tech. Co., Ltd.

Tianjin Honest Tech. Co., Ltd. was established in 2014, which is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with design,development and production of BODY PROTECTIONS, TOWELS and LED LIGHT. We are located in Tianjin, which is one of the largest seaport in north China. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.

fjkjdsbgj (1)

fjkjdsbgj (1)

Our Team

Over the past few years of production and management and exploration, Honest set up its own quality management system. Honest hinge over the years has always adhered to "to put persons on the top, to deal with people honestly" business purposes. Committed to providing you with high-quality products and quality services. Have a professional, dedicated design management team, for each aspect and processes are rigorously testing and control. 

As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network reaching Britain, America, Japan, Germany, Spain, Italy, Sweden, France and Russia, etc. 

Our Production

Our main business includes Body protections, Towels, and Led lights. We can provided you with back brace, waist support,  knee support, ankle support, bath towel, car detailed cleaning towel, quick drying hair towel, and flashlight, headlamp, bike light, diving light, etc. And if you didn’t find the products that you are interested in, please feel free to contact us, and we’ll be happy to help. 

fjkjdsbgj (1)

If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us.